2021 Any Students learning in 2021?

2021 Any Students learning in 2021?

Of course they are, I study here to make my dreams come true.

yes but im on stckskills which seems to be a court from 2015

1 Like

I had an eye opener. The last few months. I quit my job of 20 Years to try a new path that did not go well. I was job less for the first time in my life. I was blessed to get back with my old company for now, but you never know what the future holds. A very uncomfortable feeling. Anything and everything to do with computers has always been a hobby of mine, but I never really took it seriously. The last few months opened my eyes that if only took my education in cyber security seriously I would have never been in that situation. I am now going to study hard get some certifications and go for my dream job and have that sense of job security.

So this is something I think about a lot.
I have been working for the same employer for almost 20 years.
I do have a job related to IT, but it is not cybersecurity. I have recently obtained a number of certificates, but I still have doubts whether cybersecurity is something for me. As a hobby I love it and you never know what will happen in the future. But at the moment I still have my doubts. you are not just going to put 20 years and nice colleagues aside.

1 Like